Staff's Email Addresses and Webpages

Full Name Title Email address
    
Aiello, Jeremy Teacherjaiello@clioschools.org
Anderson Brian Teacherbanderson@clioschools.org
Armock, Michelle Secretarymarmock@clioschools.org
Baldwin Heather Teacherhbaldwin@clioschools.org
Bedell Neil Administratornbedell@clioschools.org 
Benham, Cecilia TeacherCbenham@clioschools.org
Bentley, Rebecca Teacherrbentley@clioschools.org
Bertrand, Jack Teacherjbertrand@clioschools.org
Boggs, Jenny Teacherjboggs@clioschools.org
Bravender, Toni Connectionstbravender@clioschools.org
Brotherton, Merin Teachermbrotherton@clioschools.org
Cranick, Shelly Administratorscranick@clioschools.org
Degazio Carrie Counselor/Teachercdegazio@clioschools.org
Dodge, Deneil TeacherDdodge@clioschools.org
Domerese Mike Teachermdomerese@clioschools.org
Dundas, Jim AdministratorJdundas@clioschools.org
Eaton, Brea Counselorbeaton@clioschools.org
Gallagher Cathy Teachercgallagher@clioschools.org
Gemuenden Cheryl Teachercgemuenden@clioschools.org
Hamilton Zach Teacherzhamilto@clioschools.org
Hayden Kyle Teacherkhayden@clioschools.org
Hearn Lisa Teacherlhearn@clioschools.org
Hutchinson, Kristen Teacherkhutchin@clioschools.org
Krapohl, Dee Secretarydkrapohl@clioschools.org
Krueger, Robert Teacher

rkrueger@clioschools.org

Lamb Chris Teacherclamb@clioschools.org
Lane, Eric Teacher

Elane@clioschools.org

Lange, Denice Teacherdlange@clioschools.org
Loose, Sue Para-Prosloose@clioschools.org
McCallum, James
 Teacher
jmccallu@clioschools.org
McDermitt Paul
 Teacher
pmcdermi@clioschools.org
MCGregor Lynette
 Teacher
lmcgregor@clioschools.org
McLincha, Rex
 Teacher
rmclinch@clioschools.org
Meyers, Rebecca
 Teacher
Rmeyers@clioschools.org
Morgan Jenni
 Secretary
jmorgan@clioschools.org
Moss Kristin Teacherkmoss@clioschools.org
Nelson, Diane Teacherdnelson@clioschools.org
Neminski, Robert TeacherRneminsk@clioschools.org
Niemi, Ryan  TeacherRniemi@clioschools.org 
Olmstead, Dan Teacherdolmstead@clioschools.org
Richey, Neil Teachernrichey@clioschools.org
Rossman, Laurie Para-ProLrossman@clioschools.org
Sweet, Jeff Teacherjsweet@clioschools.org
Taylor, Joshua TeacherJtaylor@clioschools.org
Thwing Kelly Teacherkthwing@clioschools.org
Trebilcock, Brian Teacherbtrebilc@clioschools.org
Turnage Stefanie Teachersturnage@clioschools.org
Turner, Sherry TeacherSturner@clioschools.org
Walker, Dawn Para-Prodwalker@clioschools.org
Weaver Val Teachervweaver@clioschools.org
Wetherell Alicia Teacherawethere@clioschools.org
Webb, William TeacherWwebb@clioschools.org
Wilson, Lori Teacherlwilson@clioschools.org
Woods, Dawn TeacherDWoods@clioschools.org
Yack, Tracy Interventiontyack@clioschools.org