Staff's Email Addresses and Webpages

Full Name Title Email address
    
Aiello, Jeremy Teacherjaiello@clioschools.org
Anderson Brian Teacherbanderson@clioschools.org
Armock, Michelle Secretarymarmock@clioschools.org
Baldwin Heather Teacherhbaldwin@clioschools.org
Bean, Mary Jane TeacherMjbean@clioschools.org
Bedell Neil Administratornbedell@clioschools.org
Benham, Cecilia TeacherCbenham@clioschools.org
Bentley, Rebecca Teacherrbentley@clioschools.org
Bertrand, Jack Teacherjbertrand@clioschools.org
Boggs, Jenny Teacherjboggs@clioschools.org
Bravender, Toni Connectionstbravender@clioschools.org
Brotherton, Merin Teachermbrotherton@clioschools.org
Cranick, Shelly Administratorscranick@clioschools.org
Degazio Carrie Counselorcdegazio@clioschools.org
Dodge, Deneil TeacherDdodge@clioschools.org
Domerese Mike Teachermdomerese@clioschools.org
Dundas, Jim AdministratorJdundas@clioschools.org
Eaton, Brea Counselorbeaton@clioschools.org
Fournier, Lori TeacherLfournie@cliochools.org
Gallagher Cathy Teachercgallagher@clioschools.org
Gemuenden Cheryl Teachercgemuenden@clioschools.org
Hamilton Zach Teacherzhamilto@clioschools.org
Hayden Kyle Teacherkhayden@clioschools.org
Hearn Lisa Teacherlhearn@clioschools.org
Hutchinson, Kristen Teacherkhutchin@clioschools.org
Krapohl, Dee Secretarydkrapohl@clioschools.org
Krueger, Robert Teacherrkrueger@clioschools.org
Lamb Chris Teacherclamb@clioschools.org
Lane, Eric TeacherElane@clioschools.org
Lange, Denice Teacherdlange@clioschools.org
Lintz, Debbie Teacherdlintz@clioschools.org
Loose, Sue Para-Prosloose@clioschools.org
McCallum, James Teacherjmccallu@clioschools.org
McDermitt Paul Teacherpmcdermi@clioschools.org
MCGregor Lynette Teacherlmcgregor@clioschools.org
McLincha, Rex Teacherrmclinch@clioschools.org
Meyers, Rebecca TeacherRmeyers@clioschools.org
Morgan Jenni Secretaryjmorgan@clioschools.org
Moss Kristin Teacherkmoss@clioschools.org
Nelson, Diane Teacherdnelson@clioschools.org
Neminski, Robert TeacherRneminsk@clioschools.org
Niemi, Ryan TeacherRniemi@clioschools.org
Olmstead, Dan Teacherdolmstead@clioschools.org
Rasmussen, Kathy Secretarykrasmuss@clioschools.org
Richey, Neil Teachernrichey@clioschools.org
Rossman, Laurie Para-ProLrossman@clioschools.org
Sweet, Jeff Teacherjsweet@clioschools.org
Taylor, Joshua TeacherJtaylor@clioschools.org
Thwing Kelly Teacherkthwing@clioschools.org
Trebilcock, Brian Teacherbtrebilc@clioschools.org
Turnage Stefanie Teachersturnage@clioschools.org
Turner, Sherry TeacherSturner@clioschools.org
VanHoose, Margaret Teachermvanhoos@clioschools.org
Walker, Dawn Teacherdwalker@clioschools.org
Weaver Val Teachervweaver@clioschools.org
Wetherell Alicia Teacherawethere@clioschools.org
Webb, William TeacherWwebb@clioschools.org
Wilson, Lori Teacherlwilson@clioschools.org
Woods, Dawn TeacherDWoods@clioschools.org
Yack, Tracy Interventiontyack@clioschools.org