Clio Area School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Administration

Photograph of District Administrators posed in a group
 
Clio Central Office
430 N Mill Street, Clio, MI 48420
Phone: 810-591-0500 Fax: 810-591-0140
Administration
Fletcher Spears III
Superintendent
fspears@clioschools.org
Stephen Keskes, Ed.S.
Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
Jon Pechette
Executive Director of Finance
Jessica McCallum
 Director of Special Education Services
John Chomos
Director of Technology
Michael Lytle
Clio High School Principal
mlytle@clioschools.org
John Lanyi
 Garner Elementary Principal
jlanyi@clioschools.org
Neil Bedell
Carter Middle School
nbedell@clioschools.org
Katrina Mitchell
Edgerton Elementary Principal
kmitchell@clioschools.org
Lisa Taylor
 Lacure Elementary Principal
Patrick Jones
Director of Operations and Transportation
pjones@clioschools.org
Neil Bedell
 Interim Principal Clio Community High School
and Clio Community Education
Support Staff
Julie Newman
 Superintendent's Secretary
jnewman@clioschools.org 
Cassie Schiebel
Purchasing
cschiebel@clioschools.org
Dee Krapohl
 Secretary
dkrapohl@clioschools.org 
Cyndi Garfield
Payroll
cgarfield@clioschools.org
Elizabeth Anderson
Accountant
eanderson@clioschools.org
Paula Kucharski
Special Education Secretary
pkucharski@clioschools.org
 Tracie Clark
Secretary/Receptionist
 Lacy Mickels
Human Resources/Assessment Coordinator
Craig Nelson
Marketing/Communications & School Bell